News

Watson to attend Fast5 training camp

Wed Sep 20 2017

​Chloe Watson has capped-off a fantastic year of Suncorp Super Netball with an invitation to attend the Australian Fast5 Camp.

Read full article


Changes to Constellation Cup team opens door for Vixens

Wed Sep 13 2017

Netball Victoria and the Melbourne Vixens are thrilled with the news that 2017 Melbourne Vixens Captain, Kate Moloney has been selected in the Samsung Diamonds Constellation Cup team.

Read full article


Watson relishes learning from the best

Wed Sep 6 2017

​Chloe Watson flourished in her first season of regular court time.

Read full article


Philip makes triumphant return to netball

Wed Aug 23 2017

​2017 marked a momentous year for Tegan Philip.

Read full article


Moloney joins Diamonds camp

Tue Aug 22 2017

​Melbourne Vixens Captain, Kate Moloney will join the Samsung Australian Diamonds camp ahead of the Quad Series beginning on Saturday.

Read full article


Mannix called into Diamonds Quad Series Team

Wed Aug 9 2017

Melbourne Vixens rising star Emily Mannix has been called into the Diamonds Netball Quad Series team, after being named in the 2017/18 Squad for the first time.

Read full article


VIS Melbourne Vixens Team Physiotherapist

Mon Aug 7 2017

Exciting contract opportunity exists for an experienced physiotherapist.

Read full article


2018 Training Partner Announcement

Fri Jul 28 2017

Melbourne Vixens and Netball Victoria are pleased to announce Lara Dunkley, Tayla Honey, Jacqui Newton and Rahni Samason as Vixens Training Partners for 2018.

Read full article


Mannix’s breakout year

Thu Jul 27 2017

​Emily Mannix had a breakout season at Goal Keeper in 2017.

Read full article


Vixens dominate Australian Fast5 selection

Wed Jul 12 2017

The Melbourne Vixens have dominated Australian selection for the Fast5 Netball World Series, which will take place at Melbourne’s Hisense Arena on October 28 and 29.

Read full article